Judan - 10th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Tom Ball profball@sisqtel.net
Professor Jane Carr profcarr@charter.net
Professor John H Congistre ProfCongistre@ajjf.org

Kudan - 9th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Robert C. Hudson RHudson602@aol.com

Hachidan - 8th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Donald Cross profdoncross@gmail.com
Professor Dennis Estes pdxfreedom@gmail.com
Professor Geoffrey Lane geofflane88@gmail.com
Professor Rory Rebmann profreb@aol.com
Professor Thomas Ryan PJADZR@gmail.com

Shichidan - 7th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Sheryl T. Hager richardsherylhager@yahoo.com
Professor Thomas Hill briahill79@gmail.com
Professor Robert Hodgkin rhodgkin@novell.com
Professor Emeritus Tom Jenkins tjenkins@saber.net
Professor Larry Nolte mjalarry@charter.net

Rokudan - 6th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Vern Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
Dan Browning dan-browning@comcast.net
Professor Martin W. Brzykcy
Professor Kevin Colton kcolton1@socal.rr.com
Francis Ferris wanderinguke@att.net
Nerissa Freeman
Delina Fuchs FuchsDe@butte.edu
Barbara Gessner bgessner@verizon.net
Gerald Halligan ghalli@verizon.net
Professor Hillary Kaplowitz hillarykap@mac.com
Ward Melenich duluthjudo@yahoo.com
Tim Merrill tnjmerrill@gmail.com
Jeff Meyers jeff@js99.net
Lyle Najita
Scott Redden sredd8629@gmail.com
Thabiti Sabahive thabiti@gmail.com
Edward Shatzen emshatzen@yahoo.com
Professor Troy Shehorn troysan@charter.net
Sohn Wehseler sohnwehseler@gmail.com

Godan - 5th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Stephen R. Balzac sbalzac@alum.mit.edu
Dominic Beltrami koshindo@comcast.net
James Bodnar jasujime@sbcglobal.net
Harry Burleson harryburleson@gmail.com
Christopher Denz
Mike Dickinson
Jeffrey Ingold Kombatjujitsu@gmail.com
Jeremy Jones mail_jeremy@yahoo.com
Justin Kocher
Robert Kunkel Jr.
Roy A. Lonnberg
Matthew Moller mgmoller@live.com
Douglas Musser sfun53@yahoo.com
Jeff Penner sonicjeff@yahoo.com
John Pfund dreamusa1@gmail.com
Joseph A. Pisano josephjitsu@aol.com
Robert Reish rreish@yahoo.com
Randy Schuster rosdavis10.rs@gmail.com
Pete St. Pierre pete@st-pierre.net
Katie Stevens
Keith Thompson inudo00@yahoo.com
Michael G. Wheeler pjablackbelts@hotmail.com
S Kimo Williams dzrkimo@gmail.com

Yodan - 4th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
David Aspinall
Daniel Baca sensei.dzr@gmail.com
John Cleary john@shinhokan.com
Gary DeGarmo crystalcreekfish@aol.com
Glenn Deitsch gmd91364@yahoo.com
Cynthia Frueh cynthia@makotokaihealingarts.com
Kenneth Gadbury k_gadbury@yahoo.com
William Gessner
Jess Green senseigreen@sbcglobal.net
Patrick Hedgepath webmaster@pegweb.com
Richard H. Howell rhowell@yoshinjitsu.com
Sean Hummer sean_hummer@yahoo.com
Ron Jennings ronjennings@kaishinkai.com
Dr. Jay Kalisek DC ptsal@rocketmail.com
Travis A. Kastigar
Paul Krusee pkrusee@gmail.com
Robert Lindberg
Timothy J. Lynch
Skip Maxfield
Kevin Devaughn Ott kott@cppwind.com
Robert Rainey rrainey127@gmail.com
Kathleen Anne Reish kenshinjujitsu@yahoo.com
Mark C. Roberts mroberts@honshinkan.net
Kerry Sego dzrsutemi@ca.rr.com
David Shaw mushin@gmail.com
Brian Sincomb dzrbrian@gmail.com
Jon W. Sylvia jsylvia@co.humboldt.ca.us
Monica Villanueva monicavillanueva@att.net

Sandan - 3rd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Werner Armbrust wernera@sonic.net
David Aubin aubindav@verizon.net
Brandon Barbee
Burkhard Bohm water@gotsky.com
Lawrence L. Boydston boydstonLL@aol.com
Tanja Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
Zackary Burgess zackary.a.burgess@gmail.com
John Manus Byrne
Eric Carlisle
Diane Carlson shantishakti@yahoo.com
Nathalie Chapple
J. Corwin Coburn
Kathi Congistre
Jason C. Davis jdavis@d.umn.edu
James Dean
Jose Duenas
Arthur Estes
Misty Featherstone brutisfeathers@aol.com
Ted Fehlhaber tf@mmcpro.com
Brian Fennen brianf@sonic.net
Mark Glenchur mglench@hotmail.com
Michael Gley michael.a.gley@intel.com
Lisa Goldoftas lisagoldoftas@yahoo.com
Sasan Jahan-Parwar
Marek Kozlowski marektherapy5@gmail.com
Jerold Kunzman itr1275@hotmail.com
Mark Machala markmachaladc@gmail.com
Hoang Mai jedimai@gmail.com
Donald McElroy
Jeanette Skaggs McGrath mcgrathjs48@gmail.com
Stanley Miller ssmiller1@tek-dragon.com
John Morris madnessjm@hotmail.com
Anton Muller antsonanton03@gmail.com
Dwight Needham sensei@kodenkanwest.com
Ryan Neuman r_neuman@msn.com
Ivan Ochoa xroseduelistx@gmail.com
Cara Parmigiani
Keith W. Pollak
Travis Prose tprose2000@gmail.com
Ralph Rosas rrsas@msn.com
Dr. Paul Rutter
Jeremy Daniel Schoener schoenersensei@soryukandojo.com
Ryan Shawgo ryan@shawgo.net
Charles A. Smith halthzor@gmail.com
JoAnn Strang jstrang@sbcglobal.net
Matt Swinford spidey29@verizon.net
Wilfrido Tapia oreocooke1@live.com
Zach Thomas thomaszachthomas@gmail.com
Minh Truong MPTruong@gmail.com
Noah Visscher npvisscher@gmail.com
Richard Young rn_young@sbcglobal.net

Nidan - 2nd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
George Arrington
Jan Ball tnjball@sisqtel.net
Joe Bendorf
Carl J. Boivie
Troy Burdick tburdz@surewest.net
Nicholas Burgeson
Anthea Maslin Campbell anthea.maslin@gmail.com
Erin Carlson erileonora@yahoo.com
Larry Carter sensei@nemurikuma.com
Jeff Chaffin cddolphinswm@att.net
Richard Cheever
Jessica Conover
Prescott Leeds Davis leedsdavis@gmail.com
Xander Dearborn power56hawk@hotmail.com
Randal B. DeBunce
Gordon Dilger gdilger@msn.com
JoAnn R DiNoto ginny417@aol.com
Ted DiNoto hammer037@aol.com
Allen Ergo
Gene Esala tundrajujitsu@live.com
Eddie Farinas, Jr. eddie.farinas@gmail.com
Charlie Fielder ccfields@humboldt1.com
Kyle Foreman
Matthew Fried juggler2004@gmail.com
Rodrigo A. Garcia goldenstaterider@yahoo.com
Jose A. Garcia bugeiusachicago@aol.com
Brian Griffin
Tiburcio Gutierrez
Mark Allen Hacker cosmicdog0@aol.com
Wayne Hagen wbhagen@gmail.com
Richard R. Hager
David Hallowell
Randy L. Hanson
Wesley Hardaker wes@hardakers.net
Thomas Harley Jr. tpharleyjr@gmail.com
Greg Henesian ghenesian@gmail.com
Lisa Hirsch lhirsch@gmail.com
Ian Hladun chrono993@hotmail.com
Ed Hoeffliger ehoeffliger@yahoo.com
Daniel Howell
Steve Huegel
Michael W. Itagaki
Doug Jacobs
Katharine Jensen katejensen@gmail.com
Greg Jones gregjonesma@gmail.com
Randall Kabrich rkwa007@msn.com
Zachary Kauffman zjkauffman@gmail.com
Scott Kennedy
David Klaus
Robert Kolbet
Racelle LaMar Racelle_L@yahoo.com
Bryan Latner
Chad Lawson
Isaac Leija isaac_leija@yahoo.com
Aromalyn Magtira aromalyn@gmail.com
Samuel Martinez smlpadilla@gmail.com
Paul Maslin
Linyi Maslin
Johnny Matijevich jammum@comcast.net
Mary McGinn marymcginnpt@gmail.com
Dianna McKinzie dmckinzie@ncbb.net
Thomas Meade meadetj@yahoo.com
Robbin Miller randsmiller@Tek-dragon.com
Michael Monsen mr.monsen@gmail.com
John Morrison
Gregory Poretz ksksensei@gmail.com
Dr. Nelson Powell
Loren S. Pryor
Lanny Reed
Susan Register-Bodnar
Justin Robertson
Christopher Ruhland cruhland@sbcglobal.net
Tim Schehl tschehl@hotmail.com
David Scheid
Ralph Schlitzkus
Raymond Scholl
Ephraim Schwartz be730@lafn.org
Ron Sekulich seidokandzr@gmail.com
Daniel Simard simadan@yahoo.com
Steve Smith slsmith23@gmail.com
Amy Swinford aimless44@verizon.net
David Thompson
Thomas Tobin Tj1014@yahoo.com
Chris Weaver
William Waco Weaver trooperweaver@hotmail.com
Duane Wieden duane_wieden@yahoo.com
Caleb Wimberly capitalcityjujitsu@gmail.com
Conor Witham cdwitham87@gmail.com
Nancy Young

Shodan - 1st Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Pete Adams petendoreen@sbcglobal.net
Christopher Andrews
Mary Angelino maryangelino@gmail.com
Mauricio Arbulu marbulu8@yahoo.com
Christopher Earl Asay chrisasay@aol.com
Dwayne Bareng Barengs@sbcglobal.net
Kwan Beilin kabeilin@aol.com
Alex Belt alex.belt@gmail.com
Michael Benner mbenner17@yahoo.com
William Bohan billbohan@gmail.com
William Brown
Dennis L. Bruggman nibukikanjudo@yahoo.com
Connor Austin Bush bushconnor@gmail.com
Tara Jean Campese campese.tara@gmail.com
Mauricio Campos
C. Dale Casale
Greg Catanese greg@abelacupuncture.com
Zachary Chaira
Cyrus Chi cyruschi@gmail.com
Brittany Christensen brittany@shinhokan.com
Daniel Cleary daniel@shinhokan.com
George S. Cole gscdlawyer@aol.com
Anthony Cole lanngela@unr.edu
Vicente Cordero vicentecordero@sbcglobal.net
Clay Cormier claycormier@sbcglobal.net
Brian Crowley bcrowley72@att.net
Brian Cunningham
Jeremiah Curtis jercurtis01@yahoo.com
Keith Edward Daris keithdaris@aol.com
Lauren de Terra ldeterra410@gmail.com
Daniel DePetro
Chollanna Estes
Jon Falconer
Stephen J. Federizo II jedi.fed82@gmail.com
Christopher Foreman foremankind@gmail.com
Fred Fuchs
Julius Garcia
Katerina Geiger katerinalkuss@gmail.com
Michael Goldsmith Mikeg76@me.com
Kohl Hammond
Jeff Hansen jhfirepro@comcast.net
Conor Heath
J.C. Islander islandernyc67@gmail.com
Janell Jacobs
Ronald James
Sue Jennings suejennings@kaishinkai.com
Stephen Jones stephen@shinhokan.com
Dale Kahoun
Ryan Kihara rmkihara@gmail.com
Igor Kulikov 54kulikov@gmail.com
Richard C. Lannom ricklannom@gmail.com
Dan Linder swkdojo@gmail.com
Adam Lindsey
James J. Linn
Vladimir Litt bsaddles@gmail.com
Chris Loretz loretzdesign@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lye suzannelye@gmail.com
Stephen Manifor smanifor22@gmail.com
David Manning dmanningjr2@gmail.com
Jack Mauck
Joe McCormick
Michael McKinzie mmckinzie@ncbb.net
Aunda Merchant aundalou@gmail.com
John D. Moore sugarpineaviators@yahoo.com
Stephen P Noonan spnoonan@att.net
John Robert Oviedo jrockuptop@msn.com
Daniel Pederson pederson_daniel@hotmail.com
Joshua Pizano josh@shinhokan.com
Eric Rasmussen ericrasm@gmail.com
Patricia Rebmann
Robert J. Reilly stoke302@hotmail.com
Tiffany Roberts capricorn1959@hotmail.com
Renate Romeis
Robert Rullman
John M. Schwartz
Aubrey Shaw shawbrey@gmail.com
Debra Shoemaker-Woods dwoods2@illinois.edu
Bradley Smith diverbro84@gmail.com
Jason Spake jason.spake@gmail.com
Elaine Stanley
Randy Stefani randystefani26@gmail.com
Jason Tzimoulis donutss@verizon.net
Charles D. Varner
James Walliser jwallise@prodigy.net
Scott Walters swalters13@gmail.com
Jason Walters discavet@yahoo.com
Richard Warner
Alex J. Washburn
Tim Watson watson101@gmail.com
Katy D. Wessel
Amarlis F. Wilwerding amarlis@wildblue.net
Albert Wolterbeek
Jason Zanghi jason.zanghi@gmail.com
Erica Zanghi babyfrodo17@gmail.com

NameE-mail

AJJF Black Belt Roll Call

The American Judo and Jujitsu Federation has 10 levels of black belt. Most current members are listed on this page.

In addition to regular membership the AJJF has Past Professors plus Associate Professors and Allied Black Belts from other martial arts organizations.

This page honors all Dan ranked AJJF members.  

 

AJJF Dan Ranks (Black Belt Ranks)