Judan - 10th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Jane Carr profcarr@charter.net
Professor John H Congistre ProfCongistre@ajjf.org

Kudan - 9th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Robert C. Hudson RHudson602@aol.com

Hachidan - 8th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Donald Cross profdoncross@gmail.com
Professor Dennis Estes pdxfreedom@gmail.com
Professor Geoffrey Lane geofflane88@gmail.com
Professor Rory Rebmann profreb@aol.com
Professor Thomas Ryan PJADZR@gmail.com

Shichidan - 7th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Sheryl T. Hager richardsherylhager@yahoo.com
Professor Thomas Hill briahill79@gmail.com
Professor Robert Hodgkin rhodgkin@novell.com
Professor Emeritus Tom Jenkins tjenkins@saber.net
Professor Larry Nolte mjalarry@charter.net

Rokudan - 6th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Vern Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
Dan Browning dan-browning@comcast.net
Professor Martin W. Brzykcy
Professor Kevin Colton kcolton1@socal.rr.com
Professor Nerissa Freeman
Delina Fuchs FuchsDe@butte.edu
Barbara Gessner bgessner@verizon.net
Gerald Halligan ghalli@verizon.net
Professor Hillary Kaplowitz hillarykap@mac.com
Ward Melenich duluthjudo@yahoo.com
Tim Merrill tnjmerrill@gmail.com
Jeff Meyers jeff@js99.net
Lyle Najita
John Pfund dreamusa1@gmail.com
Scott Redden sredd8629@gmail.com
Edward Shatzen emshatzen@yahoo.com
Professor Troy Shehorn troysan@charter.net
Katie Stevens
Sohn Wehseler sohnwehseler@gmail.com

Godan - 5th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Stephen R. Balzac sbalzac@alum.mit.edu
Dominic Beltrami koshindo@comcast.net
James Bodnar jasujime@sbcglobal.net
Christopher Denz
Mike Dickinson
Richard H. Howell rhowell@yoshinjitsu.com
Jeffrey Ingold Kombatjujitsu@gmail.com
Jeremy Jones mail_jeremy@yahoo.com
Justin Kocher
Robert Kunkel Jr.
Roy A. Lonnberg
Matthew Moller mgmoller@live.com
Douglas Musser sfun53@yahoo.com
Jeff Penner sonicjeff@yahoo.com
Robert Rainey rrainey127@gmail.com
Robert Reish rreish@yahoo.com
Mark C. Roberts mroberts@honshinkan.net
Kerry Sego dzrsutemi@ca.rr.com
Pete St. Pierre pete@st-pierre.net
Keith Thompson inudo00@yahoo.com
Michael G. Wheeler pjablackbelts@hotmail.com
S Kimo Williams dzrkimo@gmail.com

Yodan - 4th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
David Aspinall
Daniel Baca sensei.dzr@gmail.com
Brandon Barbee
Zackary Burgess zackary.a.burgess@gmail.com
Diane Carlson shantishakti@yahoo.com
John Cleary john@shinhokan.com
Jason C. Davis jdavis@d.umn.edu
Gary DeGarmo crystalcreekfish@charter.net
Glenn Deitsch gmd91364@yahoo.com
Kenneth Gadbury k_gadbury@yahoo.com
Jess Green senseigreen@sbcglobal.net
Patrick Hedgepath webmaster@pegweb.com
Sean Hummer sean_hummer@yahoo.com
Ron Jennings ronjennings@kaishinkai.com
Dr. Jay Kalisek DC ptsal@rocketmail.com
Jerold Kunzman itr1275@hotmail.com
Robert Lindberg relindberg@reltekllc.com
Jeanette Skaggs McGrath mcgrathjs48@gmail.com
Anton Muller antsonanton03@gmail.com
Kevin Devaughn Ott kevinottfoco@gmail.com
Kathleen Anne Reish kenshinjujitsu@yahoo.com
David Shaw mushin@gmail.com
Brian Sincomb dzrbrian@gmail.com
Jon W. Sylvia jsylvia@co.humboldt.ca.us
Monica Villanueva kodenkan2005@gmail.com

Sandan - 3rd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Werner Armbrust wernera@sonic.net
Frederick Atienza dzrsd@mac.com
David Aubin aubindav@verizon.net
Burkhard Bohm water@gotsky.com
Lawrence L. Boydston
Tanja Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
John Manus Byrne
Eric Carlisle
Nathalie Chapple
J. Corwin Coburn
Kathi Congistre
Jessica Conover
Jose Duenas
Arthur Estes
Misty Featherstone brutisfeathers@aol.com
Ted Fehlhaber tf@mmcpro.com
Brian Fennen brianf@sonic.net
Jose A. Garcia bugeiusachicago@aol.com
Mark Glenchur mglench@hotmail.com
Lisa Goldoftas lisagoldoftas@yahoo.com
Wayne Hagen wbhagen@gmail.com
Ed Hoeffliger ehoeffliger@yahoo.com
Sasan Jahan-Parwar
Zachary Kauffman zjkauffman@gmail.com
Marek Kozlowski marektherapy5@gmail.com
Bryan Latner
Aromalyn Magtira aromalyn@gmail.com
Hoang Mai jedimai@gmail.com
Donald McElroy
Dianna McKinzie dmckinzie@ncbb.net
Stanley Miller ssmiller1@tek-dragon.com
John Morris madnessjm@hotmail.com
Dwight Needham sensei@kodenkanwest.com
Ryan Neuman r_neuman@msn.com
Tim Nibert
Ivan Ochoa xroseduelistx@gmail.com
Cara Parmigiani
Keith W. Pollak
Gregory Poretz ksksensei@gmail.com
Travis Prose tprose2000@gmail.com
Justin Robertson
Ralph Rosas rrsas@msn.com
Dr. Paul Rutter
Jeremy Daniel Schoener soryukan@gmail.com
Raymond Scholl
Ron Sekulich seidokandzr@gmail.com
Charles A. Smith halthzor@gmail.com
JoAnn Strang jstrang@sbcglobal.net
Matt Swinford spidey29@verizon.net
Wilfrido Tapia oreocooke1@live.com
Tom Thiel thie0195@gmail.com
Zach Thomas thomaszachthomas@gmail.com
Conor Witham cdwitham87@gmail.com
Richard Young rn_young@sbcglobal.net

Nidan - 2nd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Mary Angelino maryangelino@gmail.com
George Arrington
Jan Ball tnjball@sisqtel.net
Joe Bendorf
Troy Burdick tburdz@surewest.net
Nicholas Burgeson
Anthea Maslin Campbell anthea.maslin@gmail.com
Tara Jean Campese campese.tara@gmail.com
Mauricio Campos
Erin Carlson erileonora@yahoo.com
Larry Carter sensei@nemurikuma.com
Richard Cheever
Brittany Christensen phoenix_song22@yahoo.com
Prescott Leeds Davis leedsdavis@gmail.com
Xander Dearborn power56hawk@hotmail.com
Gordon Dilger gdilger@msn.com
Allen Ergo
Gene Esala tundrajujitsu@live.com
Eddie Farinas, Jr. eddie.farinas@gmail.com
Charlie Fielder ccfields@humboldt1.com
Kyle Foreman
Matthew Fried juggler2004@gmail.com
Dennis Gacutan dgacutan1@gmail.com
Rodrigo A. Garcia goldenstaterider@yahoo.com
Brian Griffin
Tiburcio Gutierrez
Mark Allen Hacker cosmicdog0@aol.com
David Hallowell
Randy L. Hanson
Wesley Hardaker wes@hardakers.net
Greg Henesian ghenesian@gmail.com
Lisa Hirsch lhirsch@gmail.com
Ian Hladun chrono993@hotmail.com
Daniel Howell
Michael W. Itagaki
Doug Jacobs
Katharine Jensen katejensen@gmail.com
Greg Jones gregjonesma@gmail.com
Stephen Jones stephen@shinhokan.com
Randall Kabrich rkwa007@msn.com
Scott Kennedy
Richard L. Kingery king321@sbcglobal.net
David Klaus
Robert Kolbet
Racelle LaMar Racelle_L@yahoo.com
Paul Maslin
Linyi Maslin
Johnny Matijevich jammum@comcast.net
Mary McGinn marymcginnpt@gmail.com
Michael McKinzie mmckinzie@ncbb.net
Thomas Meade meadetj@yahoo.com
Robbin Miller randsmiller@Tek-dragon.com
John Morrison
Joshua Pizano josh@shinhokan.com
Dr. Nelson Powell
Loren S. Pryor
Lanny Reed
Susan Register-Bodnar
Christopher Ruhland cruhland@sbcglobal.net
David Scheid
Ralph Schlitzkus
Ephraim Schwartz be730@lafn.org
Daniel Simard service@danspool.net
Steve Smith slsmith23@gmail.com
Amy Swinford aimless44@verizon.net
David Thompson
Thomas Tobin Tj1014@gmail.com
Chris Weaver
William Waco Weaver trooperweaver@hotmail.com
Duane Wieden duane_wieden@yahoo.com
Caleb Wimberly capitalcityjujitsu@gmail.com
Nancy Young

Shodan - 1st Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Christopher Andrews
Mauricio Arbulu marbulu8@gmail.com
Christopher Earl Asay chrisasay@aol.com
Dwayne Bareng Barengs@sbcglobal.net
Kwan Beilin kabeilin@aol.com
Alex Belt alex.belt@gmail.com
William Bohan fldzrjujitsu@gmail.com
William Brown
Michael Busby mbusby@gmail.com
C. Dale Casale
Greg Catanese office@abelacupuncture.com
Zachary Chaira
George S. Cole gscdlawyer@aol.com
Anthony Cole lanngela@unr.edu
Vicente Cordero vicentecordero@sbcglobal.net
Clay Cormier claycormier@sbcglobal.net
Brian Crowley bcrowley72@att.net
Brian Cunningham
Jeremiah Curtis jercurtis01@yahoo.com
Michael Daniele mjdaniele@att.net
Keith Edward Daris keithdaris@aol.com
Rick Dean
Daniel DePetro
Chollanna Estes
Jon Falconer
Stephen J. Federizo II jedi.fed82@gmail.com
Julius Garcia
Daren Gaulden
Michael Goldsmith Mikeg76@me.com
Kohl Hammond
Jeff Hansen jhfirepro@comcast.net
Conor Heath
J.C. Islander islandernyc67@gmail.com
Janell Jacobs
Ronald James
Sue Jennings suejennings@kaishinkai.com
Dale Kahoun
Ryan Kihara rmkihara@gmail.com
Richard C. Lannom ricklannom@gmail.com
Jeff Leek jeff.leek@gmail.com
Dan Linder swkdojo@gmail.com
Adam Lindsey
James J. Linn
Vladimir Litt bsaddles@gmail.com
Joseph Livoti
Chris Loretz loretzdesign@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lye suzannelye@gmail.com
Stephen Manifor smanifor22@gmail.com
David Manning dmanningjr2@gmail.com
Jack Mauck
Joe McCormick
Aunda Merchant aundalou@gmail.com
John D. Moore sugarpineaviators@yahoo.com
James E Mudd, Jr jmudd@sc.rr.com
Stephen P Noonan stephenpnoonan@gmail.com
John Robert Oviedo rjorj25@gmail.com
Daniel Pederson pederson_daniel@hotmail.com
Eric Rasmussen ericrasm@gmail.com
Patricia Rebmann
Doriane Regalia
Robert J. Reilly stoke302@hotmail.com
Tiffany Roberts capricorn1959@hotmail.com
Renate Romeis
Robert Rullman
John M. Schwartz
Aubrey Shaw shawbrey@gmail.com
Debra Shoemaker-Woods dwoods2@illinois.edu
Bradley Smith diverbro84@gmail.com
Elaine Stanley
Jeremiah Stanley
Randy Stefani randystefani26@gmail.com
Lawrence To
Jason Tzimoulis coffeeyeti@twc.com
Charles D. Varner
James Walliser jwallise@prodigy.net
Scott Walters swalters13@gmail.com
Richard Warner
Alex J. Washburn
Tim Watson watson101@gmail.com
Katy D. Wessel
Amarlis F. Wilwerding amarlis@wildblue.net
Albert Wolterbeek
Dolly Wyatt dollykwyatt@gmail.com
Erica Zanghi babyfrodo17@gmail.com

AJJF Black Belt Roll Call

The American Judo and Jujitsu Federation has 10 levels of black belt. Most current members are listed on this page.

In addition to regular membership the AJJF has Past Professors plus Associate Professors and Allied Black Belts from other martial arts organizations.

This page honors all Dan ranked AJJF members.  

 

AJJF Dan Ranks (Black Belt Ranks)