Judan - 10th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Tom Ball profball@sisqtel.net
Professor John H Congistre ProfCongistre@ajjf.org

Kudan - 9th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Donald Cross profdoncross@gmail.com
Professor Robert C. Hudson RHudson602@aol.com
Professor Geoffrey Lane geofflane88@gmail.com
Professor Thomas Ryan PJADZR@gmail.com

Hachidan - 8th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Dennis Estes pdxfreedom@gmail.com
Professor Sheryl T. Hager richardsherylhager@yahoo.com
Professor Thomas Hill briahill79@gmail.com
Professor Robert Hodgkin rhodgkin@novell.com
Professor Larry Nolte mjalarry@charter.net
Professor Rory Rebmann Drrr7230@yahoo.com

Shichidan - 7th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Professor Kevin Colton kcolton1@socal.rr.com
Professor Emeritus Tom Jenkins tjenkins@saber.net
Professor Troy Shehorn troysan@charter.net

Rokudan - 6th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Vern Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
Dan Browning dan-browning@comcast.net
Professor Martin W. Brzykcy
Harry Burleson harryburleson@gmail.com
Professor Nerissa Freeman
Professor Delina Fuchs FuchsDe@butte.edu
Barbara Gessner bgessner@verizon.net
Filiberto Gutierrez
Professor Hillary Kaplowitz hillarykap@mac.com
Professor Ward Melenich duluthjudo@yahoo.com
Professor Tim Merrill tnjmerrill@gmail.com
Jeff Meyers jeff@js99.net
Lyle Najita
John Pfund dreamusa1@gmail.com
Professor Scott Redden sredd8629@gmail.com
Thabiti Sabahive thabiti@gmail.com
Edward Shatzen emshatzen@yahoo.com
Katie Murphy Stevens
Keith Thompson inudo00@yahoo.com
Professor Sohn Wehseler sohnwehseler@gmail.com
Michael G. Wheeler pjablackbelts@hotmail.com

Godan - 5th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Stephen R. Balzac sbalzac@alum.mit.edu
Dominic Beltrami koshindo@comcast.net
James Bodnar jasujime@sbcglobal.net
Christopher Denz
Mike Dickinson
Patrick Hedgepath webmaster@pegweb.com
Richard H. Howell rhowell@yoshinjitsu.com
Jeffrey Ingold Kombatjujitsu@gmail.com
Jeremy Jones jjones.jjeremy@gmail.com
Justin Kocher
Robert Kunkel Jr.
Roy A. Lonnberg
Matthew Moller mgmoller@live.com
Douglas Musser sfun53@yahoo.com
Jeff Penner sonicjeff@yahoo.com
Robert Rainey rrainey127@gmail.com
Robert Reish rreish@yahoo.com
Mark C. Roberts mroberts@honshinkan.net
Kerry Sego dzrsutemi@ca.rr.com
Pete St. Pierre pete@st-pierre.net

Yodan - 4th Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
David Aspinall
Daniel Baca sensei.dzr@gmail.com
Brandon Barbee
Zackary Burgess zackary.a.burgess@gmail.com
Diane Carlson diane.e.carlson@gmail.com
Jason C. Davis jdavis@d.umn.edu
Glenn Deitsch gmd91364@yahoo.com
Cynthia Frueh cynthia@makotokaihealingarts.com
Kenneth Gadbury kenwaza@gmail.com
Kathleen Anne Gates kenshinjujitsu@yahoo.com
Jess Green
Sean Hummer sean_hummer@yahoo.com
Ron Jennings ronjennings@kaishinkai.com
Dr. Jay Kalisek DC ptsal@rocketmail.com
Paul Krusee pkrusee@gmail.com
Jerold Kunzman itr1275@hotmail.com
Robert Lindberg relindberg@reltekllc.com
Jeanette Skaggs McGrath mcgrathjs48@gmail.com
Anton Muller antsonanton03@gmail.com
David Shaw mushin@gmail.com
Brian Sincomb dzrbrian@gmail.com
Jon W. Sylvia jon06311957@gmail.com
Monica Villanueva kodenkan2005@gmail.com

Sandan - 3rd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Werner Armbrust wernera@sonic.net
Frederick Atienza dzrsd@mac.com
David Aubin aubindav@verizon.net
Burkhard Bohm water@gotsky.com
Lawrence L. Boydston
Tanja Brekke tvbrekke@hotmail.com
John Manus Byrne
Eric Carlisle
Nathalie Chapple
J. Corwin Coburn
Kathi Congistre
Jessica Conover
Jose Duenas
Arthur Estes
Misty Featherstone brutisfeathers@gmail.com
Ted Fehlhaber tf@mmcpro.com
Brian Fennen brianf@sonic.net
Mark Glenchur mglench@hotmail.com
Michael Gley michael.a.gley@intel.com
Lisa Goldoftas lisagoldoftas@yahoo.com
Wayne Hagen wbhagen@gmail.com
Nate Hill
Ed Hoeffliger ehoeffliger@yahoo.com
Sasan Jahan-Parwar
Zachary Kauffman zjkauffman@gmail.com
Marek Kozlowski marektherapy5@gmail.com
Aromalyn Magtira aromalyn@gmail.com
Hoang Mai jedimai@gmail.com
Donald McElroy
Dianna McKinzie dmckinzie@ncbb.net
Thomas Meade meadetj@yahoo.com
Stanley Miller ssmiller1@tek-dragon.com
John Morrison
Dwight Needham sensei@kodenkanwest.com
Ryan Neuman r_neuman@msn.com
Ivan Ochoa xroseduelistx@gmail.com
Gregory Poretz ksksensei@gmail.com
Travis Prose tprose2000@gmail.com
Justin Robertson
Ralph Rosas rrsas@msn.com
Dr. Paul Rutter
Jeremy Daniel Schoener soryukan@gmail.com
Raymond Scholl
Ron Sekulich seidokandzr@gmail.com
Charles A. Smith halthzor@gmail.com
Matt Swinford spidey29@verizon.net
Wilfrido Tapia wilfrido.tapia@gwrr.com
Tom Thiel thie0195@gmail.com
Minh Truong MPTruong@gmail.com
Conor Witham cdwitham87@gmail.com
Greg Wyatt wyattgreg7@gmail.com
Richard Young rn_young@sbcglobal.net

Nidan - 2nd Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Mary Angelino maryangelino@gmail.com
George Arrington
Jan Ball tnjball@sisqtel.net
Jack Bruemmer-Terrell
Troy Burdick tburdz@surewest.net
Nicholas Burgeson
Anthea Maslin Campbell anthea.maslin@gmail.com
Erin Carlson erileonora@yahoo.com
Larry Carter sensei@nemurikuma.com
Richard Cheever
Brittany Christensen phoenix_song22@yahoo.com
Prescott Leeds Davis leedsdavis@gmail.com
Xander Dearborn power56hawk@hotmail.com
Gordon Dilger gdilger@msn.com
Allen Ergo
Gene Esala tundrajujitsu@live.com
Eddie Farinas, Jr. eddie.farinas@gmail.com
Curtis J. Fernandez
Charlie Fielder ccfields@humboldt1.com
Kyle Foreman
Matthew Fried juggler2004@gmail.com
Dennis Gacutan dgacutan1@gmail.com
Rodrigo A. Garcia goldenstaterider@yahoo.com
Brian Griffin
Tiburcio Gutierrez
Mark Allen Hacker cosmicdog0@aol.com
David Hallowell
Randy L. Hanson
Joshua Harrelson
Lisa Hirsch lhirsch@gmail.com
Ian Hladun ian.hladun@gmail.com
Tara Jean Hodgetts hodgetts.tara@gmail.com
Daniel Howell
Doug Jacobs
Katharine Jensen katejensen@gmail.com
Stephen Jones sjone013@gmail.com
Robert Kaufer
Scott Kennedy
David Klaus
Robert Kolbet
Racelle LaMar Racelle_L@yahoo.com
Chad Lawson
Dan Linder swkdojo@gmail.com
Stephen Manifor smanifor22@gmail.com
Paul Maslin
Linyi Maslin
Johnny Matijevich jammum@icloud.com
Michael McKinzie mmckinzie@ncbb.net
Robbin Miller randsmiller@Tek-dragon.com
Grace Mosgeller grace.mosgeller@gmail.com
Joshua Pizano josh@shinhokan.com
Dr. Nelson Powell
Lanny Reed
Susan Register-Bodnar
Christopher Ruhland cruhland@sbcglobal.net
Tim Schehl tschehl@hotmail.com
David Scheid
Ralph Schlitzkus
Ephraim Schwartz flalfel@yahoo.com
Daniel Simard service@danspool.net
Steve Smith slsmith23@gmail.com
David Thompson
Chris Weaver
William Waco Weaver trooperweaver@hotmail.com
Duane Wieden duane_wieden@yahoo.com
Caleb Wimberly capitalcityjujitsu@gmail.com
Nancy Young

Shodan - 1st Degree Black Belt

NameE-mail
Christopher Andrews
Mauricio Arbulu marbulu8@gmail.com
Christopher Earl Asay chrisasay@aol.com
Dwayne Bareng Barengs@sbcglobal.net
Kwan Beilin kabeilin@aol.com
Alex Belt alex.belt@gmail.com
William Bohan fldzrjujitsu@gmail.com
William Brown
Dennis L. Bruggman nibukikanjudo@yahoo.com
Connor Austin Bush bushconnor@gmail.com
C. Dale Casale
Greg Catanese office@abelacupuncture.com
Zachary Chaira
George S. Cole gscdlawyer@att.net
Anthony Cole lanngela@unr.edu
Vicente Cordero vicentecordero@sbcglobal.net
Brian Crowley bcrowley72@att.net
Michael Daniele mjdaniele@att.net
Keith Edward Daris keithdaris209@gmail.com
Daniel DePetro
Chollanna Estes
Jon Falconer
Aubrey Fitzloff shawbrey@gmail.com
Fred Fuchs
Julius Garcia
Michael Goldsmith Mikeg76@me.com
Jeff Hansen jhfirepro@comcast.net
Conor Heath
Ryan James Holmes handsonhealing@hotmail.com
J.C. Islander islandernyc67@gmail.com
Janell Jacobs
Sue Jennings suejennings@kaishinkai.com
Sarah Jimenez sfj365@gmail.com
Dale Kahoun
Mackenna Kaufer
Ryan Kihara rmkihara@gmail.com
Richard C. Lannom ricklannom@gmail.com
Jeff Leek jeff.leek@gmail.com
Adam Lindsey
James J. Linn
Vladimir Litt bsaddles@gmail.com
Joseph Livoti
Chris Loretz loretzdesign@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lye suzannelye@gmail.com
Jack Mauck
Joe McCormick
Aunda Merchant aundalou@gmail.com
Robert A. Mines ramines@minesandassociates.com
John D. Moore sugarpineaviators@yahoo.com
Stas Moreinis smoreinis@gmail.com
James E Mudd, Jr jmudd@sc.rr.com
Stephen P Noonan stephenpnoonan@gmail.com
Daniel Pederson pederson_daniel@hotmail.com
Eric Rasmussen ericrasm@gmail.com
Patricia Rebmann
Robert J. Reilly stoke302@hotmail.com
Tiffany Roberts mroberts@honshinkan.net
Renate Romeis
Robert Rullman
Debra Shoemaker-Woods dwoods2@illinois.edu
Bradley Smith diverbro84@gmail.com
Jason Spake jason.spake@gmail.com
Elaine Stanley
Jeremiah Stanley
Jason Tzimoulis coffeeyeti@icloud.com
Charles D. Varner
James Walliser jwallise@prodigy.net
Jason Walters discavet@yahoo.com
Richard Warner
Alex J. Washburn
Seth Watkins
Tim Watson watson101@gmail.com
Bobby S. Wen
Katy D. Wessel
Amarlis F. Wilwerding amarlisw@gmail.com
Albert Wolterbeek
Dolly Wyatt dollykwyatt@gmail.com

AJJF Black Belt Roll Call

The American Judo and Jujitsu Federation has 10 levels of black belt. Most current members are listed on this page.

In addition to regular membership the AJJF has Past Professors plus Associate Professors and Allied Black Belts from other martial arts organizations.

This page honors all Dan ranked AJJF members.  

 

AJJF Dan Ranks (Black Belt Ranks)