Banner-1

The AJJF Operations Committee

This page provides contact information for the AJJF Operations Committee (formerly known as the Board of Managers), Corporate Directors, Executive Committee, Regional Managers, and other staff. The roles and responsiblities of the committee may be found in the AJJF School Handbook.

The AJJF maintains a list of email addresses for most of its business functions. That list can be found here.

 

AJJF Operations Committee

Title Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Chair, Operations Committee Pete St. Pierre chair@ajjf.org (408) 306-0089
Secretary, Operations
Committee
Ron Sekulich secretary@ajjf.org (530) 574-1191
National Manager of Communications Stephen R. Balzac communications@ajjf.org (978) 461-4814 [H]
Webmaster Patrick Hedgepath webmaster@ajjf.org email me
Chair, Marketing Committee Thabiti Sabahive marketing@ajjf.org (828) 989-5209
Chair, Kiai Echo Steve Balzac kiaiecho@ajjf.org (978) 461-4814
(978) 461-4816 [F]
National Manager of Finance Katie Stevens finance@ajjf.org (530) 756-8256
[message only]
Chair, Accounting Committee Katie Stevens accounting@ajjf.org (530) 756-8256
[message only]
Chair, Insurance & Sanctions Committee Kathie Reish sanctions@ajjf.org 808-554-4324
Chair, Fundraising & Initiatives Matthew Moller fundraising@ajjf.org 818-359-7541
Chair, Travel Committee Position Vacant
National Manager of Regions Jeremy Jones regions@ajjf.org (541) 224-6917
Chair, Allied Committee Prof. Geoff Lane ProfLane@ajjf.org (530) 895-0781
National Manager of Events Delina Fuchs events@ajjf.org
Chair, Conventions Committee Katie Stevens conventions@ajjf.org (530) 756-8256
[message only]
Chair, Exams Committee Dominic Beltrami exams@ajjf.org (707) 738-0621
Chair, Clinics and Contests John Pfund clinics@ajjf.org (510) 220-1756
(866) 215-2918 [F]
Chair, Awards Committee Dianna McKinzie awards@ajjf.org (916) 663-4294
Chair, Event Tracking Committee John Pfund eventtracking@ajjf.org (510) 220-1756
(866) 215-2918 [F]
New School Committee Joe Bendorf schools@ajjf.org (530) 848-5533
Store Manager Brian Sincomb store@ajjf.org (818) 266-4479

 

AJJF Regional Managers

Title Name E-mail Address Phone Number
National Manager of Regions Jeremy Jones regions@ajjf.org (541) 224-6917
NorthWest Region Harry Burleson Harryburleson@gmail.com
SouthWest Region Ephraim Schwartz flalfel@yahoo.com (323) 222-5311 [H]
(310) 666-6541 [C]
Rockies Region Kevin Ott otter@frii.com (970)581-6346 [C]
Hawaii Region Travis Prose tprose2000@gmail.com 808-756-1943
MidWest Region Dan Browning dan-browning@comcast.net (651) 917-2138 [H]
(612) 719-9043 [C]
NorthEast Region Kate Jensen torayama.jujitsu@gmail.com 413-320-3854
SouthEast Region Jeff Ingold jeffreyingold@windstream.net (803) 356-1660 [H]
(803) 447-0362 [C]
For Standard Schools Outside the US Please contact National Manager of Regions

 

AJJF Board of Directors

Title Name E-mail Address Phone Number
President and Chairman of the Board of Directors Prof. Dennis Estes ProfEstes@ajjf.org
Treasurer and CFO Prof. John Congistre ProfCongistre@ajjf.org (408) 988-3017
Secretary Prof. Tom Ryan ProfRyan@ajjf.org  
Member Prof. Kevin Colton ProfColton@ajjf.org (661) 255-6000 [dojo]
(661) 296-9347 [H]
Member Pete St. Pierre chair@ajjf.org (408) 306-0089
Member Jeff Meyers finance@ajjf.org (530) 342-1275
Member Doug Musser
Member Tim Merrill

 

AJJF Executive Committee

Title Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Senior Professor Senior Prof. Tom Ball ProfBall@ajjf.org (530) 468-2305
President of the AJJF Prof. Dennis Estes ProfEstes@ajjf.org
Vice President and Chairman of the Executive committee Prof. Geoff Lane ProfLane@ajjf.org (530) 895-0781
Treasurer and CFO Prof. John Congistre ProfCongistre@ajjf.org (408) 988-3017
Secretary Prof. Tom Ryan ProfRyan@ajjf.org  
Member Prof. Robert Hudson ProfHudson@ajjf.org (707) 441-1052
Member Prof. Don Cross ProfCross@ajjf.org (541) 683-2912
(541) 683-5533 [F]
Member Prof. Tom Hill ProfHill@ajjf.org  
Member Prof. Bob Hodgkin profHodgkin@ajjf.org

 

Other Positions
Title Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Central Office Contractor Dianna McKinzie co@ajjf.org (800) 850-AJJF
Central Office Database Administrator Ted Fehlhaber dbmgr@ajjf.org (415) 457-9730 [H]
(415) 457-9730 [F]
Healing Arts Program Ed Shatzen healingarts@ajjf.org (805) 376-1725 [H]
Ethics Program Cynthia Frueh ethics@ajjf.org (530) 662-5662
Background Screen Program Ed Shatzen screening@ajjf.org (805) 376-1725 [H]

© Copyright ,
American Judo & Jujitsu Federation

Privacy Policy
Back to top
  Page updated 4/27/2015
Send comments to the web team